BIDDINGS-MURO, REGINA- Vice Chancellor for Advancement

REGINAB@purduecal.edu

Advancement, Office of
C. H. Lawshe Hall 318

(219) 989-2323

BISHOP, LINDA- Finance and Stewardship Coordinator

Linda.Bishop@purduecal.edu

Advancement, Office of
C. H. Lawshe Hall 318B

(219) 989-2186

DAVIS-OCHI, MEGAN- Director of Alumni Affairs and Advancement

Megan.Davis-Ochi@purduecal.edu

Advancement, Office of
C. H. Lawshe Hall 318A

(219) 989-2056

DOPP, MARY JANE- Dir of Advancement Resources & Donor Stewardship

DOPP@purduecal.edu

Advancement, Office of
C. H. Lawshe Hall 324

(219) 989-2314

GERODIMOS, ASHLEY- Manager of Strategic Event Operations

Ashley.Gerodimos@purduecal.edu

Advancement, Office of
C. H. Lawshe Hall 310

(219) 989-2414

GRIFFIN, KARA S.- Exec. Assistant to the VC for Advancement

GRIFFINK@purduecal.edu

Advancement, Office of
C. H. Lawshe Hall 318

(219) 989-2323

HAYDELL, DANIELLE- Coordinator of Annual Giving Programs

Danielle.Haydell@Purduecal.edu

Advancement, Office of
C. H. Lawshe Hall 324

(219) 989-4155

HEMINGWAY, AMY- Secretary

Amy.Hemingway@purduecal.edu

Advancement, Office of
C. H. Lawshe Hall 322C

(219) 989-2915

LEVERICK, KIMBERLY- Alumni Affairs & Events Coordinator

Kimberly.Leverick@purduecal.edu

Advancement, Office of
C. H. Lawshe Hall 322

(219) 989-2308